Resources - Have a Look!

Travel Needs:-
Indian Railways - https://www.irctc.co.in/
Railway Enquiry - www.indianrail.gov.in/


KSRTC (Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation) - www.ksrtc.in/
VRL Travels - www.vrllogistics.in/otb/index.aspx
SRS Travels - www.srsbooking.com/
Red Bus (one site for all travel needs) - http://www.redbus.in/


MakemyTrip - www.makemytrip.com/
Yatra - www.yatra.com/
Cleartrip - www.cleartrip.com/


Indigo Airlines - www.goindigo.in/
SpiceJet - www.spicejet.com/
Jet Airways - www.jetairways.com/


Advisors:-
HolidayIQ - www.holidayiq.com/
Tripadvisor - www.tripadvisor.in/


Mouthshut - www.mouthshut.com/
TeamBHP - www.team-bhp.com/
Asklaila - www.asklaila.com/


Nature & Wildlife Resources:-
Websites:-
Bngbirds - groups.yahoo.com/group/bngbirds/
Sanctuary Asia - www.sanctuaryasia.com/
Weekly Bangalore Birding - bangalorebirding.blogspot.com/


INW - www.indianaturewatch.net/
India Wilds - indiawilds.com/
BNHS - www.bnhs.org/


Oriental Bird Club - orientalbirdimages.org
Dreamroutes - www.dreamroutes.org/
Saevus - www.saevus.in/
Conservation India - www.conservationindia.org/


Nature Tours & Workshops:-
Toehold - www.toehold.in/
Kalyan Varma Workshops & Nature Tours - kalyanvarma.net/workshops


IT Nature Club - www.itnatureclub.in/
Landscape Wizards - www.landscape-wizards.com/


Foliage Outdoors - www.foliageoutdoors.com/
TOFT - www.toftigers.org/


Bagh Safari - http://baghsafari.com/ (Aditya 'Dicky' Singh)
GetoffurAss - getoffurass.com/


Rentals:-
Tapprs - tapprs.com/
Toehold - www.toehold.in/
Rent A Lens - www.rentalens.in/


Clothing & Accessories:-
Decathlon - www.decathlon.in/
Wildcraft - www.wildcraft.in/


DoUSpeakGreen - www.douspeakgreen.in/
Temple Tree Designs - www.templetreedesigns.com/


General Info Source:-
Wikipedia - www.wikipedia.org/
Google - www.google.co.in/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...